Customer support

  • From 6:30 AM (IST) to 1 AM (IST), Monday to Friday (Except public Holidays)
Request a Callback Click Here

Customer Support Holidays

Date Day Holiday
January 26 Friday Republic Day
March 2 Friday Holi (Dhulivandan)
March 30 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Tuesday Maharashtra Day
August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
August 22 Wednesday Bakri Id
September 13 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
October 18 Thursday Dassera
November 7 Wednesday Diwali (Laxmi Pooja)
November 8 Thursday Diwali (New Year)
November 9 Friday Bhaubeej
December 25 Tuesday Christmas

Click here to give us your feedback

Send money to INDIA

India
Powered By:

Join Us:

Avenues Payments India Pvt. Ltd.
Sai Bazaar,Level One,Station Road,Opp. Santa Cruz Station, Santa Cruz(West), Mumbai - 400054, India. Phone no: +91-22- 65676765/61806500
Copyright © . RemitGuru.com. All Rights Reserved.